Temporary Employment Agencies

Region Map of Michigan


Upper Peninsula Region

1a. Western UP: Gogebic, Ontonagon, Houghton, Keweenaw, Iron, and Baraga counties
1b. Central UP: Marquette, Dickinson, Menominee, Alger, Delta, and Schoolcraft counties
1c. Eastern UP: Luce, Chippewa, and Mackinac counties


Northwest Region: Emmet, Charlevoix, Antrim, Leelanau, Benzie, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Manistee, Wexford, and Missaukee counties


Northeast Region: Cheboygan, Presque Isle, Otsego, Montmorency, Alpena, Crawford, Oscoda, Alcona, Roscommon, Ogemaw, and Iosco counties


West Central Region:

4a. West Central: Mason, Lake, Osceola, Oceana, Newaygo, and Mecosta counties
4b. West Michigan: Montcalm, Kent, Ionia, Muskegon, Ottawa, Allegan, and Barry counties


East Central Region: Clare, Gladwin, Arenac, Isabella, Midland, Bay, Gratiot, and Saginaw counties



East Michigan Region: Tuscola, Huron, Sanilac, Shiawassee, Genesee, Lapeer, and St. Clair counties



South Central Region: Clinton, Eaton, and Ingham counties



Southwest Region: Van Buren, Kalamazoo, Calhoun, Berrien, Cass, St. Joseph, and Branch counties



Southeast Region: Livingston, Jackson, Washtenaw, Hillsdale, Lenawee, and Monroe counties



Detroit Metro Region: Oakland, Macomb, and Wayne counties

Michigan Works!

Connect with your local Michigan Works! One-Stop Service Center to find career events in your area and get access to other valuable resources.

Learn more about MWAs →

Ad Image
Go to a Job Fair

Find Career Events across Michigan connecting Talent with Employers.

Find a Job Fair →

Ad Image